Prof. Dr. Jun Okuda


Team


Associated to the chair of organometallic chemistry:
Link Prof. Dr. Iris Oppel and her group
Link Prof. Dr. Ulli Englert and his group
Link Dr. Michael Tauchert and his group



People: Simone Becher  

Simone Becher

Office Manager

+49 (0)241 80-94645

simone.becher@ac.rwth-aachen.de
 
People: Rachida Bomahrat  

Rachida Bomahrat

Technische Angestellte

+49 (0)241 80-90049

rachida.bomahrat@ac.rwth-aachen.de
 
People: Gerhard Hermann-Josef Fink  

Gerhard Hermann-Josef Fink

Dr.

+49 (0)241 80-90049

gerhard.fink@ac.rwth-aachen.de
 
People: Priyabrata Ghana  

Priyabrata Ghana

Dr.

+49 (0)241 80-99677

p.ghana@ac.rwth-aachen.de
 
People: Thomas Höllerhage  

Thomas Höllerhage

M.Sc.

+49 (0)241 80-99675

thomas.hoellerhage@ac.rwth-aachen.de
 
People: Aaron Ingram  

Aaron Ingram

M.Sc.

+49 (0)241 80-99677

aaron.ingram@ac.rwth-aachen.de
 
People: Louis Morris  

Louis Morris

Dr.

+49 (0)241 80-99677

louis.morris@ac.rwth-aachen.de
 
People: Akira Okumura  

Akira Okumura

M.Sc.

+49 (0)241 80-99673

akira.okumura@ac.rwth-aachen.de
 
People: Monika Paul  

Monika Paul

Technische Angestellte

+49 (0)241 80-99675

monika.paul@ac.rwth-aachen.de
 
People: Sebastian Schrader  

Sebastian Schrader

M.Sc.

+49 (0)241 80-99673

sebastian.schrader@ac.rwth-aachen.de
 
People: Thomas Spaniol  

Thomas Spaniol

Dr.

+49 (0)241 80-99664

thomas.spaniol@ac.rwth-aachen.de

Link SeleCa Graduate School
 
People: Dong Wang  

Dong Wang

M.Sc.

+49 (0)241 80-99677

dong.wang@ac.rwth-aachen.de
 

Former PhD students


Dr. Karl Heinz Zimmermann
Dr. Stefan Fokken
Dr. Emad Masoud
Dr. Sabine Verch
Dr. Insa Taden
Prof. Dr. Kai Hultzsch
Dr. Thomas Eberle
Dr. Thomas Schleis
Dr. Jens Lammermann
Dr. Peter König
Dr. Angelika Butt
Dr. Frank Reichwald
Dr. Kittichote Musikabhumma
Dr. Michael Neiser
Dr. Klaus Beckerle
Dr. Wigand Braune
Dr. Valentine Reimer
Dr. Klaus Möller
Dr. Peter Voth
Dr. Stefan Arndt
Dr. Peter Zeimentz
Dr. Yvonne Dienes
Dr. Yasuhito Suzuki
Dr. Dominique Robert
Dr. Mathias Kramer
Dr. Sabine Standfuß
Dr. Heiko Kulinna
Dr. Phillip Jochmann
Dr. Seungwhan Jung
Dr. Crispin Lichtenberg
Dr. Andreas Sauer
Dr. Waldemar Mond
Dr. Andreas Kapelski
Dr. Julien Davin
Dr. Valeri Leich
Dr. Albert Paparo
Dr. Silvia Schnitzler
Dr. Andreas Thiel
Dr. Danny Schuhknecht
Dr. Tobias Schindler
Dr. Hassan Osseili
Dr. Lara Lemmerz
Dr. Ann-Kristin Wiegand
Dr. Franziska Krüchten






Postdocs and Humboldt Alumni


Dr. Francisco Amor (1996-1998)
Dr. Valérie Piquet-Fauré (1999-2001)
Prof. Dr. Alexander Trifonov
Dr. Shigekazu Matsui
Prof. Dr. Haiyan Ma (2003-2005)
Dr. Manivannan Ramanujachary (2003-2005)
Dr. Piet-Jan Sinnema
Dr. Thomas Baumgartner (2003-2007)
Dr. Benjamin E. Elvidge (2004-2005)
Dr. Yumiko Nakajima (2004-2006)
Dr. Julia Hitzbleck (2005-2007)
Dr. Massato Ohashi (2006-2007)
Dr. Hongtao Fan (2006-2007)
Dr. Bing Lian (2006-20089
Dr. Marcin Konkol (2007-2008)
Dr. Satoshi Kikuchi (2010)
Dr. Laura Bini (2009-2010)
Dr. Jean-Charles Buffet
Dr. Mukherjee Debabrata


Visiting professors (Humboldt awardees)


Prof. Laurent Maron
Prof. Dr. Ajay Venugopal (2018)
Prof. Dr. Shun-Ichi Murahashi, Okayama University (2003-2004)
Prof. Dr. Eiichi Nakamura, Tokyo University (2007-2008)
Prof. Dr. Polly L. Arnold, University of Edingburgh (2007-2008)
RWTH AACHEN
RWTH Aachen
RWTH Campus
Faculty 1
University Library
DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY
Inorganic Chemistry
Organic Chemistry
Physical Chemistry
ITMC
DWI

Department of Chemistry
Student Representatives
Library (Chemistry)
NAVIGATION
Contact
Imprint
Login
COOPERATIONS