Prof. Dr. Jun Okuda


Team


Associated to the chair of organometallic chemistry:
Link Prof. Dr. Iris Oppel and her group
Link Prof. Dr. Ulli Englert and his group
Link Dr. Michael Tauchert and his group
Link Dr. Holger Helten and his group


People: Simone Becher  

Simone Becher

Office Manager

+49 (0)241 80-94645

simone.becher@ac.rwth-aachen.de
 
People: Klaus Beckerle  

Klaus Beckerle

Dr.

+49 (0)241 80-99673

klaus.beckerle@ac.rwth-aachen.de
 
People: Rachida Bomahrat  

Rachida Bomahrat

Technische Angestellte

+49 (0)241 80-90049

rachida.bomahrat@ac.rwth-aachen.de
 
People: Gerhard Hermann-Josef Fink  

Gerhard Hermann-Josef Fink

Dr.

+49 (0)241 80-90049

gerhard.fink@ac.rwth-aachen.de
 
People: Lara Lemmerz  

Lara Lemmerz

M.Sc.

+49 (0)241 80-99675

lara.lemmerz@ac.rwth-aachen.de
 
People: Debabrata Mukherjee  

Debabrata Mukherjee

Dr.

+49 (0)241 80-99677

debabrata.mukherjee@ac.rwth-aachen.de
 
People: Hassan Osseili  

Hassan Osseili

M.Sc.

+49 (0)241 80-99677

hassan.osseili@ac.rwth-aachen.de
 
People: Monika Paul  

Monika Paul

Technische Angestellte

+49 (0)241 80-99675

monika.paul@ac.rwth-aachen.de
 
People: Florian Ritter  

Florian Ritter

M.Sc.

+49 (0)241 80-99675

florian.ritter@ac.rwth-aachen.de
 
People: Daniel Sauer  

Daniel Sauer

Dr.

+49 (0)241 80-99677

daniel.sauer@ac.rwth-aachen.de
 
People: Tobias Schindler  

Tobias Schindler

M.Sc.

+49 (0)241 80-99677

tobias.schindler@ac.rwth-aachen.de
 
People: Silvia Schnitzler  

Silvia Schnitzler

M.Sc.

+49 (0)241 80-99673

silvia.schnitzler@ac.rwth-aachen.de
 
People: Danny Schuhknecht  

Danny Schuhknecht

M.Sc.

+49 (0)241 80-99673

danny.schuhknecht@ac.rwth-aachen.de
 
People: Thomas Spaniol  

Thomas Spaniol

Dr.

+49 (0)241 80-99664

thomas.spaniol@ac.rwth-aachen.de

Link SeleCa Graduate School
 
People: Andreas Thiel  

Andreas Thiel

M.Sc.

+49 (0)241 80-99677

andreas.thiel@ac.rwth-aachen.de
 
People: Franziska van Krüchten  

Franziska van Krüchten

M.Sc.

+49 (0)241 80-99673

franziska.van.kruechten@ac.rwth-aachen.de
 

Former PhD students


Dr. Karl Heinz Zimmermann
Dr. Stefan Fokken
Dr. Emad Masoud
Dr. Sabine Verch
Dr. Insa Taden
Prof. Dr. Kai Hultzsch
Dr. Thomas Eberle
Dr. Thomas Schleis
Dr. Jens Lammermann
Dr. Peter König
Dr. Angelika Butt
Dr. Frank Reichwald
Dr. Kittichote Musikabhumma
Dr. Michael Neiser
Dr. Klaus Beckerle
Dr. Wigand Braune
Dr. Valentine Reimer
Dr. Klaus Möller
Dr. Peter Voth
Dr. Stefan Arndt
Dr. Peter Zeimentz
Dr. Yvonne Dienes
Dr. Yasuhito Suzuki
Dr. Dominique Robert
Dr. Mathias Kramer
Dr. Sabine Standfuß
Dr. Heiko Kulinna
Dr. Phillip Jochmann
Dr. Seungwhan Jung
Dr. Crispin Lichtenberg
Dr. Andreas Sauer
Dr. Waldemar Mond
Dr. Andreas Kapelski
Dr. Julien Davin
Dr. Valeri Leich
Dr. Albert Paparo
Dr. Silvia Schnitzler

Postdocs and Humboldt Alumni


Dr. Francisco Amor (1996-1998)
Dr. Valérie Piquet-Fauré (1999-2001)
Prof. Dr. Alexander Trifonov
Dr. Shigekazu Matsui
Prof. Dr. Haiyan Ma (2003-2005)
Dr. Manivannan Ramanujachary (2003-2005)
Dr. Piet-Jan Sinnema
Dr. Thomas Baumgartner (2003-2007)
Dr. Benjamin E. Elvidge (2004-2005)
Dr. Yumiko Nakajima (2004-2006)
Dr. Julia Hitzbleck (2005-2007)
Dr. Massato Ohashi (2006-2007)
Dr. Hongtao Fan (2006-2007)
Dr. Bing Lian (2006-20089
Dr. Marcin Konkol (2007-2008)
Dr. Satoshi Kikuchi (2010)
Dr. Laura Bini (2009-2010)
Dr. Jean-Charles Buffet

Visiting professors (Humboldt awardees)


Prof. Dr. Shun-Ichi Murahashi, Okayama University (2003-2004)
Prof. Dr. Eiichi Nakamura, Tokyo University (2007-2008)
Prof. Dr. Polly L. Arnold, University of Edingburgh (2007-2008)
RWTH AACHEN
RWTH Aachen
RWTH Campus
Faculty 1
University Library
DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY
Inorganic Chemistry
Organic Chemistry
Physical Chemistry
ITMC
DWI

Department of Chemistry
Student Representatives
Library (Chemistry)
NAVIGATION
Contact
Imprint
Login
COOPERATIONS